Events

August

Saturday, Aug. 26

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers

5PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Aug. 29

First Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

September

Saturday, Sep. 2

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Western Michigan Broncos

2:15PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Sep. 5

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Saturday, Sep. 9

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Stanford Cardinal

5:30PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Friday, Sep. 10

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Indianapolis Colts

1:05PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Sep. 12

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Saturday, Sep. 16

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Texas Longhorns

5:30PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Sunday, Sep. 17

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Washington Redskins

1:25PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Sep. 19

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Tuesday, Sep. 26

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

October

Tuesday, Oct. 3

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Saturday, Oct. 7

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Oregon State Beavers

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Sunday, Oct. 8

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Seahawks

1: 05PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Saturday, Oct. 14

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Utah Utes

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

Tuesday, October 31

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

November

Saturday, Nov. 4

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS Arizona Wildcats

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Sunday, Nov. 12

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Texans

1:05PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Saturday, Nov. 18

Zero Waste Football

USC Trojans VS UCLA Bruins

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Sunday, Nov. 26

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Saints

1:05PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

December

Sunday, Dec. 10

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS Eagles

1:25PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

 

Tuesday, Dec.5

Environmental Student Assembly Meeting

8pm – TCC 224

 

Sunday, Dec. 31

Zero Waste Football

Los Angeles Rams VS 49ers

1:25PM – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum